PENNSYLVANIA'S 1ST REGIONAL COMBINATION FIRE DEPARTMENT

Contact Information

FIRE CHIEF
Daniel J. Hoff - Daniel.Hoff@yaufr.com

ADMINISTRATIVE DIRECTOR
Lisa Einsig - Lisa.Einsig@yaufr.com

BATTALION CHIEFS
Matthew Arnold - Matthew.Arnold@yaufr.com
Joe Madzelan - Joe.Madzelan@yaufr.com
Jay VanPelt - Jay.VanPelt@yaufr.com
John Woods - John.Woods@yaufr.com

SERVICES
Training Inquiries - Training@yaufr.com
Hall Rental Inquiries - 430-2506 or 515-9344
Public Education Inquiries - PublicEducation@yaufr.com
Note: This would include questions regarding scheduling Fire Extinguisher training sessions, as well as any visits for public education.

Information Requests - Info@yaufr.com
Note: This would include all requests for department information, Right-To-Know requests, etc.

 

Contact YAUFR

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

To become a Volunteer Firefighter, EMT or Fire Police Member, please contact us at (717) 718-2383