Contact

Contact Information

Fire Chief

Danniel J. Hoff – Daniel.Hoff@yaufr.com

Administrative Director

Lisa Einsig – Lisa.Einsig@yaufr.com

Administrative Assistant

Laurie Noel – Laurie.Noel@yaufr.com

Battalion Chiefs

Matthew Arnold – Matthew.Arnold@yaufr.com
Brett Graham – Brett.Graham@yaufr.com
Joe Madzelan – Joe.Madzelan@yaufr.com
Curvin Wolfgang – Curvin.Wolfgang@yaufr.com
John Woods – John.Woods@yaufr.com

Part-Time Battalion Chiefs

Kurt Holloway – Kurt.Holloway@yaufr.com
Scott Ryno – Scott.Ryno@yaufr.com

Services

Training InquiriesTraining@yaufr.com
Hall Rental Inquiries – 2045 N. Sherman Street  (717) 968-5636
Public Education InquiriesPublicEducation@yaufr.com
Note: This would include questions regarding scheduling Fire Extinguisher training sessions, as well as any visits for public education.

Information RequestsInfo@yaufr.com
Note: This would include all requests for department information, Right-To-Know requests, etc.

Contact YAUFR

Sign up for alerts from the

York Area United Fire & Rescue

Have a Question?

Mission

The Mission of York Area United Fire and Rescue is to provide the highest level of proactive, professional service to the citizens and businesses of our participating municipalities, through the provision of regional fire suppression, fire prevention, emergency medical services, disaster planning and public education.

Vision

YAUFR aspires to be a collaborative, inclusive, world-class fire department that operationally supports, as needed, the firefighting and fire prevention efforts of all departments in York County, through our dedication to professionalism, education, training, community involvement and support of those beyond our municipal borders.